top of page

An Interview with Transgender, Bruce Jenner


Bruce at a track meet for the USA in the olympics

I have a hard time dealing with this mentally. Parts of me just want to tell people to leave them alone and let them live their lives in peace. Other parts of me find it particularly disturbing and, if I’m being honest with myself, which I hope to be, hard to mentally cope with. I guess one could describe this as ‘’cognitive dissonance”. In the end, one thing I know for certain is that the transgender community needs to be loved, as everyone does. I’m lead to believe that the rates of suicide among these people are directly correlated with the treatment they get from others because of the decisions they’ve made in their own lives. I find it abundantly more disturbing and infinitely more disgusting the way some people treat the LGBTQ community then many of the attrocities in the world. In the end, we have to love all. http://abc7news.com/sports/bruce-jenner-my-brain-is-much-more-female-than-it-is-male/680847/ Mosiah 4 15 But ye will teach them to walk in the ways of truth and soberness; ye will teach them to love one another, and to serve one another.


RECENT POSTS:

SEARCH BY TAGS:

  • b-facebook
  • Twitter Round
  • Instagram Black Round

© 2014 by Chips and Dip. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page