top of page

My Favorite Time of the Year

Guess what? Did you know? Did you hear? This time, yes, this time, is one of my most favorite times of the year. Why, you ask? Well, let me tell you. Long ago, when I was promenading through life, I was invited to a tremendously delightful event. I remember listening to the music and the lights and spending time with the people that I cared about and loved. We sat on a far hill as I watched the performance from abroad. We enjoyed a few large pizzas and the soft green grass of the mossy moot. The words commencing from the performers filled our hearts with gratitude and love for our neighbors.

A 2013 photo taken of the Easter Pageant. “The event is a common one here in Mesa, Arizona. That event is the Mesa Arizona Easter Pageant, “Jesus the Christ”. The Mesa Arizona Easter Pageant, “Jesus the Christ,” presents the life, ministry, and mission of Jesus Christ through music, dance, and drama.” http://easterpageant.org/


RECENT POSTS:

SEARCH BY TAGS:

  • b-facebook
  • Twitter Round
  • Instagram Black Round

© 2014 by Chips and Dip. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page